World of Ignis

From World of Ignis Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

World of Ignis, also known as WOI, is a secret society founded in 2017 for intellectuals to privately group together and research Final Fantasy XV and Final Fantasy Verus XIII. The leading resource on the Final Fantasy XV gaming universe for many years, many of its members were individually influential far before WOI's founding.

The World of Ignis Wiki is owned and operated by WOI.

Members

Icon Codename Email
Ignis ignis@worldofignis.com
Infernian Ignis infernianignis@worldofignis.com
Professor Ignis professorignis@worldofignis.com
Artisan Ignis artisanignis@worldofignis.com
Consul Ignis consulignis@worldofignis.com
Mage Ignis mageignis@worldofignis.com
Chocolate Ignis chocolateignis@worldofignis.com
Edgy Ignis
Not Ignis
Archaeologist Ignis
Prince Ignis
Messenger Ignis